Principles of work

Customer

The customer is always right.

This means we need to look for solutions to the most complicated problems with the smallest possible budgets. This makes us develop. It does not always bring profit, but in the long-term perspective after a number of contingency situations it makes us stronger.

Shipper

Quick Payment

What are the shipper’s needs? Quick Payment. We offer the shortest possible payment term, which makes working with us easy and comfortable. We do know the industry’s specifics and do not argue. Our main requirement is simple - timely CMR!

Innovation

Cutting costs when possible

Many years ago we started introducing new software tools for faster and more cost effective information processing and we are constantly upgrading them. We are happy when we manage to reduce time input by 1 or 2 hours.

Staff

Live and let others enjoy life.

Our employees are people of flesh and blood with their strengths and weaknesses. We take advantage of their strong points and back up their shortcomings. Our employees’ salaries are higher than average. Many of them have revealed their potential with us, others have undergone a crisis and got a new lease of life.

Training

Circulation of knowledge

Several years ago we started a training course in logistics. We share knowledge with people and thus open up new opportunities for them. We contribute to the development of the industry by providing free training.


Your browser is out-of-date.
Please download one of these up-to-date, free and excellent browsers:

Google Chrome
FireFox
Opera

Принципы работы

Клиент

Клиент всегда прав.

Этот принцип для нас значит, что мы должны искать варианты решений самых сложных ситуаций с самыми маленькими бюджетами и самосовершенствоваться. Не всегда это приносит прибыль, но в долгосрочной перспективе, пройдя множество нештатных ситуаций, такая позиция делает нас сильнее.

Перевозчик

Деньги быстрее.

Что нужно перевозчику? Быстрые деньги. Мы делаем срок оплаты минимальным. С нами удобно и комфортно работать. Мы знаем специфику и не будем зря спорить. Наше основное требование простое - СМР вовремя!

Инновации

Где можно – дешевле

Много лет назад мы начали и сейчас продолжаем внедрять новое ПО, новые механизмы обработки информации для ускорения и удешевления работы. Если удается снизить трудозатраты на 1-2 часа, то это большой успех.

Персонал

Живи и дай жить другим

У нас работают разные живые люди. У них есть минусы и плюсы. Мы стараемся получать плюсы, подстраховывая минусы. За свою работу у нас сотрудники получают выше среднего по рынку. Многие раскрылись в компании, некоторые «переболели» кризис и снова цветут.

Обучение

Круговорот знаний в природе

Несколько лет назад мы начали учить логистике. Делясь знаниями с людьми, мы открываем им новые возможности. Бесплатно обучая, мы вносим свой маленький вклад в развитие отрасли.

Ваш браузер безнадежно устарел,
скачайте любой другой!

Google Chrome
FireFox
Opera